Tel: 91-11-41513030
Fax: 91-11-41513232
 
Email: info@ckmpartners.in
 
New Delhi
F-46 Himalaya House
23 K.G. Road
New Delhi - 110001
Email: delhi@ckmpartners.in
 
Mumbai
9th Floor, Platina, G Block,
Plot C 59, Bandra Kurla Complex,
Mumbai 400 051,
Email: mumbai@ckmpartners.in
 
Bangalore
9/F Raheja Towers, 26-27 MG Road,
Bangalore - 560001
Email: bangalore@ckmpartners.in
 
Gurgaon
Level 18, One Horizon Centre,
Golf Course Road, DLF Phase 5
Sector 43, Gurgaon 
Haryana - 122002
 
 
Chennai
RMZ Milenia Business Park, Phase 2, Campus 4B, 6/F, Unit 602A, No 143, 
Dr. M.G.R Road, Kadanchavady, 
Perungudi, Chennai
Email: chennai@ckmpartners.in
 
Ahmedabad
11-103, GCP Business Centre, 
Vijay Char Rasta, Mem Nagar,
Ahmedabad
Email: ahmedabad@ckmpartners.in
 
Kolkata
8/F, RDB Boulvard, Plot K-1, 
Sector V, Block EP & GP,
Salt Lake City, Kolkata
Email: kolkata@ckmpartners.in
 
 
Hyderabad
Level 2, Oval Building,  iLabs Centre,
Plot No.18, Madhapur,
Hyderabad- 500081, 
Email: hyderabad@ckmpartners.in
 
Pune
Regus Business Center,
Level 2, Connaught Place,
Bund Garden Road,
Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Email: pune@ckmpartners.in
 
COCHIN
5-A, Jewel Arcade,
Leyam Road, 
Kochi-11, Kerala,
Email: 
cochin@ckmpartners.in

© 2015 by CKM PARTNERS 

FOLLOW US:

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean